Preliminary 2015 Election Results

Thanks to the dedicated members of the Election Committee, the members who registered voters all day, vote counters, scrutineers, and the candidates who ran for office.

2015-2017 CUPE 23 Secretary – Geraldine Wall

2015-2016 CUPE 23 Outside Division Chair – Bruce Campbell

Come out to the meeting tomorrow night for official resultsĀ and to see the full slate of CUPE 23 officers being sworn in.